sweet cuppin' kates
diaries usually have titles that have nothing to do with the diary itself

surprise all around

11 May 2007 |||


i dreamt that pat had a wife and two children, which surprised me because he and i used to joke about sealing away children in ziploc bags and letting them suffocate to death.

i dreamt that he was bitter, which surprised me but at the same time didn't surprise me.

i dreamt that he had trouble chewing, which surprised me because he's 23 and 23-year-olds don't generally have trouble chewing as far as i know, and because i dreamt that he was chewing a stick of gum.

i dreamt that he was the bassist in a band, which surprised me because he and i used to joke about bassists.

then i woke up and kicked my history final's and my comedy final's asses. summer vacation has officially begun, and let me tell you, i am going to tear shit up.