sweet cuppin' kates
diaries usually have titles that have nothing to do with the diary itself

will dance for notes

24 November 2001 |||


So. Things, how are they? Sadly, the metaphorical vine of diary entry ideas went on strike and is no longer producing pumpkins. Or grapes, or tomatoes. Just whatever the hell grows on your vine, all right?

On a completely unrelated note, I wonder who exactly my diary-reading audience is composed of. Well, there's Resa, Bryan, Lynn, and my koishii, as they've been commanded to by yours truly. Then there's those who've graciously listed me as one of their favorite diaries. Adding me to the aforementioned list earns you many a brownie point. But what about the other ones? Who are you people?

Levels of appreciation would rise if perhaps you left me a note and identified yourself.

No, but seriously, all diary-jest aside, if you leave me a note, then... Well, I don't know what would happen, but chances are it'd end up being good. And if you're one of the few that've already left a note, then thankupo! Yeah, really. It means a lot, whether or not that surprises you.

Oh yeah, and to continue the jolts of randomness, apparently there's such a thing as 'strip Mario Kart.' Damn, that's right up there with kinky fortune cookies!