sweet cuppin' kates
diaries usually have titles that have nothing to do with the diary itself

i see how it is!

12 September 2001 |||


I recently discovered that I have become a guinea pig in The Sims.

My considerate, caring friend (watch me unsuccessfully refrain from sarcasm), Rick, decided to put Padhraig, Resa, me, and himself in a little fucked up universe that one-ups soap operas.

In this idiosyncratic little universe, Padhraig is in love with me, but is pissed because he caught me making out with Resa.

I, being the guinea pig, am in love with everyone. I'm probably even in love with myself for all I know.

Resa is in love with me and Rick.

Rick is in love with Resa (of course).

Oh, sure, I see how it is! Rick is the only one that isn't twisted into some lesbian/crackbaby/flowerchild that loves everyone and the mailman. I SEE HOW IT IS!