sweet cuppin' kates
diaries usually have titles that have nothing to do with the diary itself

a glance into the past

27 July 2001 |||


Resa was reading through some old e-mails I sent her and she sent me some excerpts.

Hi hi, Resa! What's up, buddy? How do you think the summer's turning out so far? Seems to be going surprisingly well so far. . .except for some aspects, like, uh, Nick. ^_^ It's so, freakin', WEIRD! I wanna beat the LIVING DAYLIGHTS outta his CONCEITED head, and then I want to HUG the big loaf! It's insane, man... Insaaannneee... -Visions of mosh pits dance through my mind-

This next e-mail I sent awhile later is actually an e-mail I sent to David and then forwarded to Resa.

GAHH! I'm scarred for LIFE! LIFE, I TELL YOU! I think I'm gonna be sick... I mean, beyond mental sickness, like, I might heave my stomach... Nick came on ICQ today and started talking to me...

Nick: Yeah, yeah, yeah, I suppose it would be cool to watch all of them in one day, of course it will take 13 hours. Anyway guess were I slept over at?

Me: a whore house?

Nick: Well that I guess is my first choice but no. I slept at Jenna's house along with beth last Thur.

Me: O_O A... A THREESOME! I'm uh... going now...

Nick: why?

Me: O_O; POOR JENNA AND BETHHHH!

Nick: Beth's mom found out, and I don't think anyone as heard from her since

Me: SHE'S IN WISCONSIN, you pinhead! You should know, you're the one that slept with her...

I was teasing him about the threesome thing (I HOPE! OH, GOD, I HOPE! That's all we need, Nick's genes passed along... what an ass)...

I'm just... appalled... disgusted... EWWWW!!! I can't believe they let him SLEEP OVER! Nick in pajamas... -screams- I really did scream there, by the way... My shoulders are all tense and I'm typing in little jerks... Ah yes, the end is near... He told us (to our misfortune) that all he wears is a shirt... POOR, POOOOOR JENNA AND BETH! POOR AND UNFORTUNATE...! Ewwww... BAD VISIONS! -slams head into the desk- YUCK YUCK YUCK YUCK YUUUUCK! GET IT OUT, GET IT OUT!!

DAMNIT, I wish Resa was home! I need someone to talk to, someone that... understands... ugh... Someday I'll get a picture of Beth, Jenna and Nick scanned in... I don't have any pictures of them... Beth and Jenna are normal, but NICK?! -continues to sob "EWWW" uncontrollably- Nick is... how can I explain his ugliness with mere text... He's about 6'2... Big, not fat, just... big... His hair looks like a wig, or less, and always looks like a greasy mop... He has a speech impediment, so everything he says is slurred like a retard... His face is a... an ARMY of acne... As for his personality, his ego is bigger than Russia... In school he barely raises his hand, because he's sooo important that raising his hand might make everyone else look bad. He sucks up to all the teachers BADLY, then brags to all of us about what a great person that teacher is... He's a sore loser and a braggart when he wins. His humor is the kind of humor that makes you laugh a lot at first, but after awhile it gets so predictable that you want to kill him... He gets in these "moods" all of the time, where he invites people over and then hangs over by the TV so we get worried about him. He fakes depression constantly... Everyone takes him seriously, but I've talked with him enough in the past to know he's just BSing everyone. He uses this STUPID English accent ALL the TIME! He loves Monty Python, and he's forever trying to imitate him and talk like him. He can't make up his damn mind, he gets all pissed off if I poke him or something, but then when I don't he calls me boring and TELLS me to poke him. ARGH! I HATE him! With Evangelion and Kenshin, he found out everything about the series off the net and told me about it ahead of time, so half the series was spoiled for me... He eats pizza, pizza rolls, and Chinese food all day and then wonders how he got to weigh a magical 210 lbs... He thinks he's the best actor/director in the world, but the only thing he's good at is lying. Grr... Words cannot express how much I really hate him... What an obnoxious jerk... I don't know how they can stand him. Anyway! I was just confused as to why they actually LET him sleep over... Maybe they're under the influence of acid... O_o