sweet cuppin' kates
diaries usually have titles that have nothing to do with the diary itself

confessions

11 July 2001 |||


I feel it's time that I apologize to the 2-3 people who read my diary. I've been trying to keep this affair as discrete as possible, but I now realize that attempting to do so is like trying to hide from the gaming public that Yoshi 0//nZ j00 � not only futile, but foolish.

So, with that said, I would like to beg the forgiveness of my koishii and tell him that I'm sorry for cheating on him.

On New Years Eve, 2000, temptation reared it's pre-wrapped cheese-like head � rubbery and repulsive, as depicted in most Disney movies. While gracing a party (hosted by Padhraig), he caught my eye. His perfection was a sort of perfection only previously achieved by the likes of Aya and Ken. The lamplight set his figure in an enchanted glow, and he stood before a window that served as a prelude to the shimmering skies beyond. Despite his obvious attractiveness, I kept my distance.

However, on July 25th, 2001, Resa and I visited Padhraig in celebration of his 16th birthday. Again, he was there, as yummy as I remembered. He humbly offered me a seat, and before I knew it, I was absently stroking his arm. He was so soft to the touch. From then on, we knew we could no longer contain our undying love.

This deceit can't continue. But...

He...

Damn, that chair was sexy!