sweet cuppin' kates
diaries usually have titles that have nothing to do with the diary itself

yoshi the reaper

03 July 2001 |||


I would like to begin this entry by stating the obvious:

Yoshi 0//nZ j00.

(This public service announcement has been brought to you by K-san � 'bringing you to a higher level of insanity.')

I've always been fairly good at Rainbow Road (in Super Mario Kart. Rainbow Road in MarioKart64 is ghetto)... at least, until three days ago, when I tried to shoot Bitchy Bow-Wow (a.k.a. 'Bowser') off the edge with a red floozy (a.k.a. 'red shell') while I was on the telephone with my koishii. I blew off all my lives, and not only did I rank out, but I got 8th place. Unacceptable. I hid in the confides of my room for days and refused to turn on the lights or eat, I was so ashamed. But today... today, I tried again... and once again, Tapioca Bitch (a.k.a. 'Koopa Troopa') was kissing my feet and uttering meek pleads for mercy, and I surveyed my turf from the SUPREME PEDESTAL of FIRST PLACE! WHOOHOO!

Once again, I would like to remind everyone that...

Yoshi 0//nZ j00.