sweet cuppin' kates
diaries usually have titles that have nothing to do with the diary itself

or something

11 January 2002 |||


Not only did today suck like those little fish cling to the sides of fish tanks and inhale the algae therein, but I had to sit in a chilly ice arena for two hours watching hockey players representational of my school collide into walls. I wanted a refund.

To fill the void that is my diary, I decided to take part in yet another online quiz. The results are as follows:

And I can assure you, proud cannot begin to describe it, as complete and utter confusion and a lack of coherent thought are succeeding in conquering my body due to menopause. Son of a --! Lifetime TV is -- something! If my eyes weren't in the process of burning themselves out of their sockets, maybe I could think of something witty to interject within the previous damnation, but, unfortunately, that is not the case, as the little men within my skull are whining and carrying on in their all-consuming desperation of sleep.

Happy birthday, Bryan.